Posted in Blog, DIY Projects and Inspirations, Uncategorized, What's New In My Shop!

My New Shop: Dainty Cottage Decor

It feels so good to be back. I took one time off from writing just to give myself a little needed break. I have been a little busy starting up a new Instagram account for my new shop I started over at Etsy. You can find my new instagram account @Daintycottagedecor. You can also find me on Etsy here at Dainty Cottage Decor.

I just started my shop making little things I have time to make and also to “test the waters” sort of speak. It is intimidating to get yourself out there and make something not knowing how it is gonna go and if people will like it.

On the pic I have posted on here you can see that pretty pillow cover that is part of my shop. I designed it myself and sewed it together. I think its just so pretty and so cottage-y. I made that word up but i like it. LOL.

I’m hoping to make more in different styles and fill my couch up with some pretty cottage goodness.

You can find that pillow cover over in my shop!

Hope you are having a great day. And I’ll be back to write more as time goes by. Giving you more pictures of things I make. Also, with more recipes for you to try! Have a happy Easter!

Author:

I am a mother of two girls (6 & 7) and two boys(2 & 4). I am married to a wonderful man named Seth. We are happy to have Princess, our black lab, in our family. I, proudly, lived all my life in the Sonoran Desert of Arizona until I married my husband on June 2007. That is when I moved here to Western Massachusetts. Over 8 years and 4 kids later, I yet have explored more of New England. Join me on our outings of New England. Plus, I tend to be a little crafty, so you will find a lot of "DIY" posts as well. Pretty much of everything since I love trying new things, and how to make my busy life as a mommy go as smoothly as possible.

Leave a Reply

