Posted in Uncategorized

A Little Trail Walk: June 2016


This is what I love about living in New England! You are always near a trail of some sort.


They are all beautiful trails.


This time we went to a near by college.


This picture above is a lily pond. I wish I had a better camera so the detail would show better. But this is what I have for now.


I really wanted to sit on this bench and soak it all in. I had 4 little ones with me, so sitting will have to wait for another time.


Don’t you just love all this green? The dark tree posts then you see that lovely birch tree up ahead. 


I hope you were able to enjoy these pics and this walk with me.


I wanted to take a picture of this nice worn wood bridge before we left. Then I spot someone’s little toesies after the pic was taken. 😘👣. Memories at its best.

Author:

I am a mother of two girls (6 & 7) and two boys(2 & 4). I am married to a wonderful man named Seth. We are happy to have Princess, our black lab, in our family. I, proudly, lived all my life in the Sonoran Desert of Arizona until I married my husband on June 2007. That is when I moved here to Western Massachusetts. Over 8 years and 4 kids later, I yet have explored more of New England. Join me on our outings of New England. Plus, I tend to be a little crafty, so you will find a lot of "DIY" posts as well. Pretty much of everything since I love trying new things, and how to make my busy life as a mommy go as smoothly as possible.

Leave a Reply

